LSBT exam calendar

LSBT exam calendar

03/11/2020

Please find attached the CALENDAR OF EXAMINATIONS LSBT/ Certificates of Biblical and Theological Education (1st semester A.A. 2020-2021)

We point out that some dates may have to be changed, depending on the commitments of some professors. 
Consult from month to month http://facoltavaldese.org/it/Laurea+in+SBT
to check the calendar that will be confirmed - thank you.
For any clarification please contact the secretariat segreteria@facoltavaldese.org 

Remote program release (LSBT, BT Certificates, Thematic Courses)
We invite those enrolled in the various distance learning programs (Bible and Theological Sciences Degree, Thematic Courses, BT Certificates).
to send ALL
communications, exam registrations and requests for information to the following address:
segreteria@facoltavaldese.org.
The secretariat will then provide the sorting. 
In the case of specific requests regarding the teaching of individual disciplines, you can contact the teachers directly:
  
Enrico Benedetto enrico.benedetto@facoltavaldese.org
Fulvio Ferrario fulvio.ferrario@facoltavaldese.org
Pawel Gajewski pgajewski@chiesavaldese.org
Daniele Garrone daniele.garrone@facoltavaldese.org
Sergio Manna smanna@chiesavaldese.org
Eric Noffke eric.noffke@facoltavaldese.org
Letizia Tomassone letizia.tomassone@facoltavaldese.org
Lothar Vogel lothar.vogel@facoltavaldese.org


Currently ALL LSBT/ Bible and Theological Training Certificate examinations will be held telematically on the SKYPE platform.
Please communicate your Skype account to the FVT Secretariat (segreteria@facoltavaldese.org) before the LSBT exam interview/ BT Certificate of Education.